EFF- France Miami 

Subtitle

Calendar 2016-2017 

Fall Session

Saturday, September 9, 2017                 First Day of French Classes

Saturday, September 16, 2017               French Classes

Saturday, September 23, 2017               French Classes

Saturday, September 30, 2017               French Classes

Saturday, October 7, 2017                       French Classes

Saturday, October 14, 2017                     French Classes

Saturday, October 21, 2017                     French Classes

Saturday, October 28, 2017                     French Classes- Halloween Celebration

Saturday, November 4, 2017                  French Classes

Saturday, November 11, 2017                End of Fall Session-Winter Session Payment Due


Winter Session

Saturday, November 18, 2017                French Classes

Saturday, November 25, 2017                Legal Holiday no classes

Saturday, December 2, 2017                  French Classes

Saturday, December 9, 2017                  French Classes

Saturday, December 16, 2017                French Classes - Holiday Show

Saturday, December 23, 2017                Winter Holiday

Saturday, December 30, 2017                Winter Holiday

Saturday, January 6, 2018                      French Classes- Galette Celebration

Saturday, January 13, 2018                    French Classes

Saturday, January 20, 2018                   Teacher Planning no classes

Saturday, January 27, 2018                   French Classes

Saturday, February 3, 2018                    French Classes

Saturday, February 10, 2018                 French Classes

Saturday, February 17, 2018                 Legal Holiday no classes

Saturday, February 24, 2018                 Last Day of Winter Session - Spring Session payment Due


Spring Session

Saturday, March 3, 2018                         French Classes

Saturday, March 10, 2018                       French Classes

Saturday, March 17, 2018                       French Classes

Saturday, March 24, 2018                       Spring Break

Saturday, March 31, 2018                       Spring Break

Saturday, April 7, 2018                            French Classes

Saturday, April 14, 2018                          French Classes

Saturday, April 21, 2018                         Teacher Planning no classes

Saturday, April 28, 2018                         French Classes

Saturday, May 5, 2018                            French Classes

Saturday, May 12, 2018                          French Classes

Saturday, May 19, 2018                          French Classes

Saturday, May 26, 2018                          Legal Holiday no classes

Saturday, June 2, 2018                           Last Classes - End of the year show


UA-18759451-1